Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Xaviers SYJC Batch of 2000 - C Division

237. Mohammad?
238. Brendon Mendonca (Engg Manipal)
239. Lovelet Mendonca (Engg Francis)
240. Sheldon Mendonca (Engg Manipal)         sheldon@imstressed.com
241. Vance Mendonca    (Engg Manipal)         vancie_82@rediffmail.com
242. Darren Mendonca
243. Ashita Menon  (Engg SNDT)                   ashita23@hotmail.com
244. ?
245. Myola  (BCS Pune)                                   myola_p@yahoo.com
246. ?
247. ?
248. ?
249. ?
250. ?
251. ?
252. ?
253. ?
254. ?
255. ?
256. ?
257. Varsha
258. Ashish Patwardhan   (Engg Agnels)           ashpat000@rediffmail.com
259. Natasha Paul
260. Renaldo
261. ?
262. ?
263. ?
264. Avadhut Phatarphekar  (BCS Pune)         funkupations@yahoo.com
265. Mridula Pillai  (Architecture Rachna?)     chinnu_mmp@yahoo.com
266. Dinesh Pillay  (Engg)                                dpillay@caltiger.com 
267. Serena Pinto
268. Sheena Pinto  (BSc Xaviers)                    sheenadp@yahoo.com
269. Sonia Pinto  (Dentistry, Mangalore)          mishmish13@usa.net
270. Deepti Potnis  (Engg SNDT)                    dipz@rediffmail.com
271. ?
272. Anish
273. Ashish
274. ?
275. ?
276. ?
277. ?
278. Jonelle Raphael
279. Harsh Rebello (Architecture)                      h_rebello@hotmail.com
280. Clayton Rodrigues (Engg Francis)
281. Milton Rodrigues (BSc Xaviers)
282. Meriel Rodrigues
283. Terence Rodrigues (Shipping)
284. Rohan Saldanha (Engg Francis)
285. ?
286. ?
287. ?
288. ?
289. Sharfraaz    
290. Akriti Sharma  (Hotel Mgmt Catering College)     krucut@yahoo.com
291. Shishir Shetty
292. Kshama Srinivas (BSc Xaviers)                       kshamafox@usa.net
293. Marushka
294. Priyasha  (Physiotherapy Pune)                                   priyasha_s@rediffmail.com
295. Namrata (BA Jai Hind)
296. Niketa Sinha (Engg)                                         niketa_sinha@rediffmail.com
297. ?
298. ?
299. Priya Srivastava (BA Sathaye)                  forxavs2000@rediff.com
300. Gavin Suares (Engg Francis)                    gavinsuares@rediffmail.com
301. Zubin
302. Sikander Surana (Med Somaiya)                           sikandersurana@yahoo.com
303. ?
304. ?
305. ?
306 Hema Thakur (BMS Andrews)
307 Elizabeth Thomas (BMS Andrews)
308 Cheryl Travasso (BSc Xaviers)                     cheryltravasso@rediffmail.com
309 Yasha Tripathi
310 Varghese Cherian (BSc Mangalore)               vkc_17@yahoo.co.uk
311 Nivin Varkey (Shipping)
312 Cherie Vaz (Med Nair)
313 Lloyd Vaz

328. ?
329. ?
330. Jasmine (BMS Wilson)
331. Nevis Miranda                                             nevismiranda@rediffmail.com
332. Natesh Thankarajan
333. Joy Abraham (BSc Wilson)                         itsjoy@yahoo.com
334. ?
335. Sheldon Pinto
336. Akshay Prabhakar (Engg)                           akshay_55@yahoo.com
337. Osmund Rego (BMS Andrews)                     thewizardofossie@yahoo.com
338. ?
339. ?
340. Radhika?
341. Gail Sequeira?
342. Priscilla Selwine (BMM Wilson)                 priscilla@rediffmail.com  
343. Alok Yardi (Engg Madras)                          alokyardi@yahoo.com